Lilly Pulitzer Large Planner Review

planner 08

For the past two years I have loved using a Lilly Pulitzer agenda to plan out my days while in college. This year, however, I decided that I could benefit from a little extra space for writing, so I bought an agenda in the large size rather than medium.

 

As you can see from the pictures below, the large is about 2 inches larger in width than the medium, giving you much more room to write in the month and week day pages.

I got the large agenda in the print Southern Charm and I absolutely love it! I love the contrast of the neon pink, green, and turquoise on the navy background (It will match my new room). I also like the change that was made from the white spiral binding to the gold.

A new section that has been added this year is the inclusion of some of the 5×5 print art that Lilly posts on their Instagram. All of the prints are super cute, but if you want to frame one, another is printed on the back of that so you won’t get to see it, which kinda sucks. (I’m might frame the blue and pink sea turtle print.)

planner 04

I ordered it on a Monday when Lilly was doing free ground shipping using a code at checkout, and I received it in the mail a few days later on Thursday. Overall, I’m really pleased with it and I can’t wait to use it more when I start classes again for fall.

planner 06

Thanks for reading! What’s your favorite planner brand?

img_5303-5

2 thoughts on “Lilly Pulitzer Large Planner Review

  1. Pingback: College Advice | the pre-med prep

Leave a comment